Latest Products http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 03:26:42 +0530 en-us http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in Laser Land Leveler http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/laser-land-leveler.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/laser-land-leveler.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser land leveling (LLL) is a laser-guided technology used to level fields by removing soil from high points of the field and depositing it in low points of the field. LLL improves crop establishment and enables crops to mature uniformly. Agricultural Rotavator http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/agricultural-rotavator.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/agricultural-rotavator.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zero Drilling Machine http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/zero-drilling-machine.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/zero-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Mounted Spray Pump http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/tractor-mounted-spray-pump.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/tractor-mounted-spray-pump.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture disc harrow http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/agriculture-disc-harrow.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/agriculture-disc-harrow.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Cultivator http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/agriculture-cultivator.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/agriculture-cultivator.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reversible Mb Flow http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/reversible-mb-flow.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/reversible-mb-flow.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straw Chopper http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/straw-chopper.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/straw-chopper.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straw Reaper http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/straw-reaper.htm http://www.kisanagroindustries.co.in/straw-reaper.htm Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straw Reaper is used to make straw from stubbles of wheat after combine harvest. All its components are systematically matched to make efficient use of tractor power & save fuel.